Love is strange

9 Feb

“Love is strange” canción del album  “Worldwide”  de Everything but the girl 1991

Love, love is strange
Many people take it for a game
Once you’ve had it you’re in an awful fix
‘Cause after you’ve had it you never wanna quit
A lot of people, they don’t understand
They think lovin’ is money in their hand
Your sweet lovin’ is better than a kiss
When you leave me those kisses I will miss

Love, oh woh, love is strange
Many people, oh woh, take it for a game
Once you’ve had it, oh woh, you’re in an awful fix
‘Cause after you’ve had it, oh woh, you never wanna quit
A lot of people, woh woh, they don’t understand
They think lovin’, oh woh, is money in their hand
Your sweet lovin’, oh woh, is better than a kiss
When you leave me, oh woh, those kisses I will miss
When you leave me, oh woh, those kisses I will miss
Those kisses I will miss, those kisses I will miss
Those kisses I will miss

 

Para saber más:  http://www.ebtg.com/

Una respuesta to “Love is strange”

  1. Ángel Miguel febrero 10, 2011 a 7:32 am #

    Love is strange for many people because they don’t know what it is.
    Confundir deseo y amor es muy frecuente. El que practica el amor universal, el que lo ha vivido, ni lo confunde ni le parece extraño.

Responder

