Come back

7 Jul


III

Originally uploaded by Lala Mártin

Come back, come back to me
I’ve been waiting here patiently
Come back, come back to me
I’ve been waiting here patiently

I’ve been walking a thin white line
Between love and hate
I could use a little company
A little kindness go a long way

Weeks turn into months
Months turn into years
Reaching the same conclusions
Gathering up the fear

Come back, come back to me
I’ve been waiting here patiently

I’ve been walking a thin white line
Between love and hate
I could use a little company
A little kindness go a long way

Weeks turn into months
Months turn into years
Reaching the same conclusions
Gathering up the fear

Come back, come back to me
I’ve been waiting here patiently
Come back, come back to me
I’ve been waiting here patiently

Come back, come back to me

Depeche Mode, “Come back”. Album “Sounds of the Universe” 2009

Responder

